top of page
Search
  • litchick4ever5

Book Review: Cutting Teeth

Cutting Teeth by Chandler Baker.



Thank you to Flatiron Books for the physical ARC in exchange for my honest review.


My Thoughts


Cutting Teeth is a domestic suspense genre novel, which is also an examination of motherhood and the societal pressures and pressures mothers put onto themselves and each other.


The lengths that some of these mothers went to for their children, I was like there would be no way I would do that if that was me. Reading some parts of this book I was like ew, but I couldn't put this book down.


This book has a really twisty ending. Cutting Teeth was a bingeable, entertaining read. The multiple pov's and the transcripts of police interviews with the children made for an interesting way to break up the reading between different narrators and chapters.


My Rating: 4/5


🦷🦷🦷🦷/5


Book Details

Author: Chandler Baker

Publisher: Flatiron Books

Publication Date: July 18, 2023

Genre: Thriller. Suspense. Domestic suspense. Mystery Thriller. Fiction. Horror.

Edition: Hardcover.

Pages: 320.


 

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page